The New Pornographers – The Laws Have Changed

The New Pornographers are a Canadian/American indie rock group. The band has 8 members and their music is often described as power pop. Carl Newman writes most of the band’s music and shares vocal duties with Dan Bejar and the well-known Neko Case. “The Laws Have Changed” is off their second album, Electric Version. I really like the entire album and would also recommend checking out their first album, Mass Romantic, if you like this style of music.

I would rather listen to Kenny GVote it up! (+2 rating, 3 votes)
Loading ... Loading ...
  • Share/Bookmark
  1. tisanes says:

    Jesus Christ theres plenty of spammy comments on this web page. Have you at any time believed about attempting to eliminate them or installing a extension?

  2. Short Url says:

    Virus safe url shorternet

  3. pulau tidung says:

    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This paragraph posted at this site is really nice.

  4. I go to see every day a few web sites and information sites to read posts, however this
    webpage offers quality based posts.

  5. Fida Tidung says:

    Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and
    I’m impressed! Very helpful info specially the remaining phase :) I
    care for such info much. I was seeking this certain info for a long time.

    Thanks and best of luck.

  6. faduehqu says:

    I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and engaging, and let me tell you,
    you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which not enough
    men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    I’m very happy that I found this in my search for something concerning

  1. Sexo putas amateur…

    [...]The New Pornographers – The Laws Have Changed | Your Daily Song Fix – Random Songs[...]…

  2. google chrome…

    [...]The New Pornographers – The Laws Have Changed | Your Daily Song Fix – Random Songs[...]…

Leave a Reply